Where do you want to carry it?

in #poetry7 years ago

Everything I have given
With sincerity of heart
For you just for you

No need to ask again
Who is the owner of this heart
You know for sure

Please look at me
And answer my question

Want to take where our relationship
If you keep procrastinating and
And never expressed love
Want to take where our relationship
I will not go on
Without a definite bond between you and me

No need to ask again
Who is the owner of this heart
You know for sure

Please look at me
And answer my question

Want to take where our relationship
If you keep procrastinating and
And never expressed love
Want to take where our relationship
I will not go on
Without a definite bond between you and me

Please look at me
And answer my question

Want to take where our relationship
If you keep procrastinating and
And never expressed love
Want to take where our relationship
I will not go on
Without a definite bond between you and me


** SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 PRO **


@stellabelle, @sweetsssj, @jumaidafajar, @aishwarya, @gloglo, @ogoowinner, @gnsmirza, @stievricard, @levycore

Sort:  

great lines.. beautiful poetry..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62