Shooting Star

in #poetry7 years ago

My mind is confused again
My room is full of smoke tonight so

Black clouds cover the face of moon
In the dark night of my longings again
I can't see your reflex in it yet
At the moonlit night

Clouds light off twinkling stars
In my dark night again
I can't evoke your eyes yet

I wish be extinguished so
In the sky of a dark night
In the somke of separation without you

İf you see a shooting star
In the sky of a moonlit night
It ‘ll be I, my dear
Desire our love again
Before its light wane that night

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by safiriks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34