OH! MY BITCOIN

in #poetry5 years ago


Bitcoin, my true cause of mood swings,
Married you at all time high,
And what then do you bring?
That my anger shouldn't kill you with my eye.

I cannot trust banks I know,
But they don't pump and dump,
The disappointment I bear made me left them so,
Then you invaded with a 70% pump.

You told me you loved me,
And quickly inflated my savings,
Even got me a house and entangled me to thee.
So I can buy more of what spot is craving.

Now I dare not open my wallet,
My block folio mocks me to the moon,
You left me for the whales cos of their pocket,
Hearing John McAfee changes the tune,
Oh! my bitcoin as your colors did fly,
Will you ever be back at all time high?

saefhenry osas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73