SteemitPoetryContest #12 - The Essence

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A place my mind can see
A place I want to be
A deep belief
In what you can achieve

Break the biological fear
To suddenly disappear
And to become something more
Than evolutions' whore

It fades away
If you don't act today
If you don't do
The future dies with youFullSizeRender(1).jpg

Sort:  

Wow this is deep and beautiful. I think you have a great shot at being one of the winners of the contest... you might wanna upload a picture to make your post more appealing though.

Thanks for the feedback! A picture is definitely a great idea!This contest is such a great opportunity! I love it!

Yes... you're welcome.. I see you put up a pic already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43