The Little Bird (@marketreport) told me "Steemit is the way."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

good morning.jpg

A little poem for all of my Steemian community and especially for @marketreport Greg Mannarino!

The Little Bird
little bird.jpg
by Shannon Braybrook

I once heard from a little bird
That Steemit is the way.
I want to thank that little bird
And this is what I'd say,
"Little bird, thank you, you have given me a gift
I upvote, resteem and uplift.
I follow those who lift me up
And I will fill my Steemit cup.
Forever thankful for that little song,
I Steemit each day to lift up my throng.

Without each of us, we are alone and alone doesn't work on Steemit...we need to be a Teamit!

Much love to Greg and all of my amazing followers. We are going to move mountains people! Together.

Happy Steeming and Namaste.

follow me.jpg I will always follow you and have your back!

shannon.jpg

Sort:  

This post is great. Very uplifting.

No, my friend, you are amazing. Your last video made my hubby and I realize how much you know and how much you share with us. I mean, you get the Fed bang on all but once. You are a great asset to anyone looking for financial advice. Keep on Steemin and we will stay by your side! Let's get rich together!

Thank you, I feel I owe it to Greg for being such an advocate for Steemit! He is the little bird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67