You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 3 of 9)

in #poetry7 years ago

That was a nice poem, made some pretty clear imagery in my overactive imagination. I did read down first though, those strong letters caught my eye XP

goatsig

Sort:  

I had it in bold so that no one would miss it haha! I'm not leaving too much interpretation on that front. But, the poem has a lot of subtleties in the words and the arrangement. It's like a cryptopuzzle haha! Are you able to spot all of the clues!?

Nope. Though my sister and I were talking about the winter olympics opening ceremony (she makes a point to watch these things and while I will watch these things if I catch them I don't really go out of my way) and she mentioned that Korea came in under one flag as just Korea and I made a joke about them quietly sticking it to their respective governments. And that only vaguely related snippet is all you're going to get out of me for this one ;D

goatsig

The unification flag does come into play in a future art >.< Thanks for spoiling it! :/ Hahaha!

Did you see that skater who had a wardrobe malfunction? It was all over the search results when I was grabbing photos for the art haha!

I'm sooorrrryyyyyyyy (again!) XD Maybe I should just...never say anything about anything XD LoL!

goatsig

No, no, no, no, no. No. Never stop saying stuff about anything. You're filled to the brim with awesomesauce, mateychops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47