There is no happy love

in #poetry7 years ago

image
Image source: pixbay.com

Nothing is ever given to man Neither his strength
nor his weakness nor his heart And when he believes
Open his arms his shadow is that of a cross
And when he believes to squeeze his happiness he crushes
his life is a strange and painful divorce
There is no happy love

Her life She looks like those unarmed soldiers
That we had dressed for another destiny
What can they use to get up morning
Those who are found in the uncertain night uncertain
Say these words My life And hold your tears
There is no happy love

My love my dear love my tear
I carry you in me like a wounded bird
And those without knowing we watch pass
Repeating after me the words I have plaited
And which for your big eyes all at once died
There is no happy love

The time to learn to live it is already too late
That we cry in the night our hearts to the 'unisson
What's wrong with the slightest song
What you need to regret to pay a thrill
What it takes to sobs for a guitar air
There is no happy love.

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41