NUDE

in #poetry7 years ago


Fuente

I love your nudity
because naked you drink me with pores
like water does when I enter its walls.
Your nakedness brings down the limits with its heat,
It opens all the doors for me to guess,
he takes me by the hand like a lost child
That you left your age and your questions quiet.
Your sweet, brackish skin that I breathe and that I sip
happens to be my universe, the creed that nourishes me,
the aromatic lamp that I raise being blind
when, next to the shadows, the desires bark at me.
When you undress me with your eyes closed
you fit in a neighbor cup of my tongue,
you fit between my hands like the necessary bread,
you fit under my body more complete than its shadow.
The day you die, I'll bury you naked
to cleanse your distribution on earth,
to be able to kiss your skin on the roads,
braid in each river the scattered hairs.
The day you die, I'll bury you naked
Like when you were born again between my legs.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. Thank you for sharing it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rusa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26