Sort:  

This influenced me to get extremely enthusiastic. Lovely sonnet honesty,trust and correspondence brings home the bacon. We should grasp it. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this ponder lyric.

Thank you so much @mirzaaliimran. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the poetry and writings. I truly appreciate your complimentary words of encouragement. I agree with you completely as well. Have a blessed day.

You need to tell us who said that you know! Because i am positive i read that somewhere. :))

Thank you for your collective view and words @rupok. I am so happy that you enjoyed them. I believe that we are all a collection of feelings and experiences that we can share with others to help them on their path in life. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30