[ Poetry For @good-karma ] "You Are a Poem that I admire"

in #poetry6 years ago

>You Are Poems that I admire<

image

The poet says poetry is literary writing,
Languages ​​of the heart that can not be spoken spoken.

I say, you are a literature of beauty,
The beautiful creation that was made by God himself.

Sifandrea Cho said:
"You are the cloudy rain that I will always be"

To me, you are the rain I always expect.

I say,
You are as simple as Sapardi Djoko Damono's poems.

You are as beautiful as the romance of Kahlil Gibran's poems.

You are the passionate enthusiasm of Joko Pinurbo's poems.

But sometimes,
You also se "Jancuk" Sujiwo Tejo poems.

Never mind, for me you are just beautiful poems that I always read and admire.

Thank you @good-karma
Because of you we survived here ..
Thank you for giving an award in any of our artworks.

Sort:  

Very good and precise poems, keep on working and ** Thank you @good-karma**.

Thanks @sesepuh, I'm happy to be here with my work that may still be in an effort to be more optimal.

This is a great poem, how do you think so, I am amazed and what you say is true, @good-karma the best witnes. Thanks @good-karma

I just think of how a @good-karma keeps encouraging and encouraging everyone in steemit to keep working with the upvote he keeps giving me, I think he's a really great person.

True, many should be grateful to @good-karma, very much in line with its name, our work is answered with a very good appreciation.

I agree with you, he is a person who can share with all that is here.

I'm also a fan of @good-karma, let's create a discussion forum to continue to support esteemapp, this is our gratitude for them.

That's a very good idea, but how??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65