Poem - "Mother's Unconditional Love"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A mother’s unconditional love can’t be replaced. As their children, let us show them our appreciation and love of the priceless sacrifice they have done every day since we are born. Make them the happiest person in the world by simply showing your love to them. Because every mother's most wanted gift is the love of their children.

This poem is dedicated to my mom whom I really love the most.

IMG_20180222_140909.png

My mom, little sister and me.

For all the things I didn't say,
About how I felt along the way
For the love you gave and the work you've done,
Here's appreciation from your admiring son.

I love you mom, you are the best
With you in my life, I am blessed
For you've been there when I'm in need
And comfort me when my heart bleed.

Your unconditional love and care,
Made me happy, strong and secure
Your teaching and example
Made me confident, mature.

Because of you I'm here today
Writing poem for you to say
Thank you for all the things you do
And I will always love you.

by: Ruel

A mother's happiness is like a beacon, lighting up the future but reflected also on the past in the guise of fond memories.

The love of a mother is the veil of a softer light between the heart and the heavenly Father.

Thanks for passing by.

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs
How to vote? Click here--- Link

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!
Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

PicsArt_01-31-09.52.22.png

Sort:  

Hi Ruel, thank you for sharing this. I can feel in your poem how much you love your mom. Keep it up bro. Because that's the Lord our God order to us. "Love and obey your parents"

Thank you very much @josephbuarao. Yes bro. I will love my mother forever ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94