LIFE

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

rays_of_hope_by_pure_poison89-d32q4u3.jpg

Image Source

Constricted dreams that sleeps in my mind
Now seem to guide me in my daily life.
I raise a glass for those tears gone by
A ray of hope upon my newborn eye.


I'm all made up by the things that I feel
Too many words can turn your heart into steel
I'm gonna get first in line
Letting go my heart of stone.

Looking back on life romances
Did we ever learn just what it means
to love?
Someone to die for, someone to live for
forever?

🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅🌤⛅
unnamed.jpg

Image Source

FOLLOW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM :)

rruubbiie.png

Sort:  

TearDrops greets you.
Your poetry will present and promote in the fourth edition of TearDrops. Do not miss it.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens).
You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Very nice poetry
keep up the good work
upvoted !!

Wow,this is beautifully written poem.

Take some imaginary teardrops

Thank you guys! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48