Loving care

in #poetry4 years ago

You are all my victories.
Dear, you entered my world.
The infinite tenderness of your smiles moved me.
You welcomed me with the grace of your hands.
I was a survivor.
You hugged me on a deserted beach.
I did not believe that such a benevolent fate could touch me.
You have decided to love me.

My wounds you have carefully treated.
Your wonderful intelligence seduced me.
I had never heard a voice as sweet as yours.
Little Nymph, stay.
Stay on my chest.
Buttress of my life, I want to be with you, forever.
We come from storms.
We deserve joy.

How long have I waited for you ...
It seemed impossible that you existed.
Then, one night in the moon, you appeared, with a silver light,
that radiated the surrounding forest.
I had never won before you.
My every good deed collided with an adverse fate,
that tore her apart in a thousand drops,
turning them into poison.

Sweet child, what adverse world is around us?
A blind violence,
a psychotic fury animates the gestures of many.
We will defend our space.
We don't have much, but what's ours is beautiful.
We cannot lose this abode of Joy.
I'll be with you.
I'll keep your little hand warm.

A cruel system kills diversity,
which is the last bastion of another thought,
which it does not intend to destroy.
You embody the New Age of Light, you are its mother.
You have chosen not to hurt.
Your mouth only says true things.
You are tactful.
You are sweet, like grapes.

Fight every day like a warrior,
not to allow stupidity to prevail.
Stay what you are.
I see you at the sea, as a new sun rises,
announcement of a possible life,
among humans.
I'll look you in the eye.
I will know that I have done well,
one night,
to entrust me with the loving care of a Muse.

Sorge.jpg

https://www.massimilianofolegatti.eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67