My Original Poetry - "Lonely traveler"

in #poetry6 years ago

I am a lonely traveler sitting
in a desolate place ,
with a deep depressed mind.
thinking and thinking about my destination.

I saw empty trees,
heard the sound of
every fall of leaves and,
sounds the efflorescence of daffodil.

I heard the sounds of the wings
of the migratory birds,
the silent sound of
the cold breeze and the water in spring.

I saw the motherly affection
of wild animals and
also their cruelty.
And feeling the love of the nature.

how far the destination is ?
when I will reach, I thinking
all along the day. I am tired now
want to take some rest.


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.59 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2874
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1630 | TOTAL LIKES : 89523
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $29693.27 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

@royalmacro loved them! your poem is really awsome."I heard the sounds of the wings
of the migratory birds,
the silent sound of
the cold breeze and the water in spring."
these are very beautiful line.keep sharing.

nice poem.. don't be depressed dear friend.

ha ha I'm not really depressed... thank you :)

How I feel. Love the feelings in this..

This writing is so nice. Every line have a beautiful meanings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62