My Original Poetry - Life

in #poetry6 years ago

Whatever I have is true or false
I will not keep anything unknown to you
My power is your own idea,
I'm surrounded by you in certain circles.

Many stories lie in the corners of life
The foundation of broken relationships will be created in its darkness.
So there you must have a bright presence,
Do not place any undue objection here.

You can smile and suddenly burn in pride of love,
You love river, you ever sink in the river.
I am speechless with this indiscipline,
Likewise, let's love this way.

One day in the gloom of the frozen pain
I am forbidden to enter the world of emotion.
Let's blow the dead soldier's memory by the pain of the heart.
My dreadful wishes are lingering as accident.

image credit


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.63 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1872
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 876 | TOTAL LIKES : 57348
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $15662.68 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Bro you are Indian but you are very selfish. People commenting on your blog but you not even reward anyone of them? Your vote is fee at least help needy people. I just check you every post and you not give even a single upvote. Is this is selfishness or you have other problem? Your vote not cost to you but it help others. Have a great day.

upvoted. sorry for that. but, I have too less time to check comments on my posts. Even I've not enough time to reply them :)

Love the photo selection. I am trying to understand the poem. It sounds someone is going through a heartbreak??

Amazing EPic photo..

Mr.royal

nice and steady, please vote me too

Nice post art

This is captivating poem and i am in love with it, i look forward to see more of you, these because there is power in communication with the use of poems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67