My Original Poetry - "Just happened"

in #poetry6 years ago

 Say please deliberately who are you ?
Your disarray hair your bored vision
Making something queer around me.

 
I think you are nothing but mysterious,
A sudden air bringing some message.  
The scent of unknown giving indulgence.


To believe you making you so dear
Always tantalizing me your disarray hair,
Your eyes make a eye wink.

  
My rational think take defeat ,
I defeated you defeated.
New rhythm of life begin.  


** source of the image used in this poem


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.89 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2963
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1736 | TOTAL LIKES : 95631
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $30746.50 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Wow,beautiful poetry.Good job dear.

thanks madam:)

The image you used in the poem is very attractive.

Beautiful poem @royalmacro. Your photography as well as your poetry is really wonderful.

It is very hard to understand the essence of the poem but I must say the image is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58