My Original Poem - Lonely Traveler

in #poetry7 years ago

I am a lonely traveler sitting
in a desolate place ,
with a deep depressed mind.
thinking and thinking about my destination. 

I saw empty trees,
heard the sound of
every fall of leaves and,
sounds the efflorescence of daffodil. 

I heard the sounds of the wings
of the migratory birds,
the silent sound of
the cold breeze and the water in spring. 

I saw the motherly affection
of wild animals and
also their cruelty.
And feeling the love of the nature. 

how far the destination is ?
when I will reach, I thinking
all along the day. I am tired now
want to take some rest. 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 572
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 528 | TOTAL LIKES : 34349
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $5218.40
Sort:  

Very nice poem :) I like literature and sometimes find and works very difficult to understand. But this poem is well written with meanings clear to me. YES travelling can be lonely, especially you are an emotional person. And everyone has his own destiny. You don't have to guess, it'll come one day.

thank you very much. yes, all my poems are in simple words :)

That's very nice :):) hope to see more poems written by you! :)

Wow, nice man, ​i like that one by the way... I​ don't ask​​g free upvote. But give a gaze in my blog and if you like it you are free to do whatever you want ;)

A nice poem about a lonely traveller. Good job. Expecting more poem from you soon.

sure, thank you :D

Good job man nice poem

Nice poem. Thanks for sharing.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful poem dear friend @royalmacro congratulations, I admire how you compose poetry, thank you very much for this beautiful work
Have a beautiful sunday

thank you very much dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48