lonely traveler [An Original Poetry]

in #poetry7 years ago

lonely traveler [An Original Poetry]

enter image description here
[an original abstract art by myself]

I am a lonely traveler sitting
in a desolate place ,
with a deep depressed mind.
thinking and thinking about my destination.

I saw empty trees,
heard the sound of
every fall of leaves and,
sounds the efflorescence of daffodil.

I heard the sounds of the wings
of the migratory birds,
the silent sound of
the cold breeze and the water in spring.

I saw the motherly affection
of wild animals and
also their cruelty.
And feeling the love of the nature.

how far the destination is ?
when I will reach, I thinking
all along the day. I am tired now
want to take some rest.

follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 65.8 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 198
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 269  | TOTAL LIKES : 11612
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2326.9
Sort:  

upvoted & resteemd

your writing capability is so well

a big smiley for you :)

excellent poem
keep it up :)

really nice

thanx jerremie :D

excellent poem ...... resteemd :D

thanks nadira :)

Beautiful, congratulations @royalmacro

and thank you @jlufer for your comment

I understand this feeling very well. Sometimes I am a lonely traveler too. And I love the abstract art piece too. It seems desolate but the bright colors give it a sense of hope.

many many thanks to @merej99

Wow...cool artwork too :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76