Introspection [An Original Poem]

in #poetry7 years ago

Introspection

enter image description here

Some success comes too late
He became necessary
And getting annoying
Equation.

And the joy is put to shame
Social and conscience tolerated
I’m a little different, ghoulish pleasure
from a rare feeling for me.

Today, I apologize to all
Who conquered this nonsense back
Victory that I am crazy for
He was hated.

Today, I am the light of the new
Moreover have removed
Unlimited imagination tidal water
Gets into all the abuse detractor.

enter image description here

Today, I need
I have learned to find something that
We have a festival filled with all the pains
In mind now just a happy season.

Now the goal is not to gain something done
Let’s work something out loving
Unlimited vision and put in the sky
Fantasy world of the story.

Therefore, only the sound of defeat to win the
According to each RR sound hearing.

enter image description here

*Sources of all images used in this poem : source1, source2, source3

follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 66.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 203
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 275  | TOTAL LIKES : 12186
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2397.23
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73