Your smile, my illusion.

in #poetry6 years ago

gsockWsiITwfndGrZ8EP_1082132134.jpeg
Fuente

Your smile, my illusion!

Tears accompany us in each encounter,
The meetings have a smile ...
My smile was yours,
Your smile was mine ...
That same smile that I dedicate to you when I see your distance ...
It seemed like a story, you were my fantasy
Oh! What fantasy ...
I got lost every time I saw you ...
Now! I only have the memory of your silhouette saying, you are mine!
.....................................................................................................................
The illusion shakes the days,
The days shook me of illusion
The heart shook the brain that could not escape this illusion.
Love became religion, religion became my illusion.
I wanted you to be my life and now look!
Go! That you are my great illusion ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42