Sort:  

Yes man @roundbeargames,
These are like the invisible yeast that molded at least three generations of Koreans. I got to use the gym for English camp today and spent the whole day playing traditional Korean games with an English twist. Kids really needed it and during break time they forgot to look at their cell phones.

The kids are really picky about snacks today. I ordered two pizzas and one kid is like, "I don't eat pizza. I only eat chicken."

wtf... that kid is fucking entitled already. 맘충 is serious. people joke about it but i think parents are setting up their kids for failure. the kid needs some ass whoopin.

맘총 = 아이를 핑계로 갑질하는 엄마의 탈을 쓴 쓰레기

In this case the head teacher felt sorrow for the kids and got sponsorship from the Office of Education to pay for the kid's pizza. They are mostly poor kids and are happy to join the English camp but you should have seen the look on this teacher's face when I said the kid didn't want to eat his pizza.

She was ready to whoop his ass, but she just smiled and said, "Oh that's too bad. I hope you have something to eat at home then."

Even my son knows he is spoiled and he is a little embarrassed to visit America thinking kids will make fun of him when he asks his mom to do something for him so suddenly he is becoming Mr. Independent.

Dude I was about to go to Boramae to eat some healthy soup yesterday but I got to Shinchon and decided it was too hot to continue. Are you alright?

i gotta say some koreans moms are the worst moms in the universe. 맘충 also refers to any of them who let their kids run around like wild animals.

anyways it's too hot i'm literally dying! 😦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64