The Tears On My Smile || An Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


Image Source

The tears hidden, in my smile,
I just sit here, think for a while,

What do I do, to get rid of it,
I am hating myself and, the cards I am dealt with,

Not an easy way, to get it out,
My heart can't stop, screaming out,

Punching the wall, getting all mad,
But in all those madness, somewhere I am sad,

Want to yell, want to scream,
Just want to live, the life that I dream,

Can't do a thing, just sleep while cry,
But I am ain't backing down, I am gonna try,

So those who tell, that its destiny shit,
I don't give a damn, and I am not gonna quit,

I will fulfill my dream, my wish I had,
I will be strong, just like my dad,

I will be there, and will take your pain,
Cause you are the only thing, now on my brain,

My hands and body, felt like tied up with chain,
Can't do anything, to go through this pain,

Look into my eyes, you will see my tears,
But behind it you can see, the madness that you might fear,

I am writing this shit poem, cause I am raging out,
I just want this thing, to get off of me and out,

My stomach dropping, heart beating fast,
I don't want this thing, anymore to last,

I am trying to, get over it,
Cause I know nothing, I can do to it,

But nothing to worry, I am all fine,
Just get it out, all on these lines,

Back to normal, putting on that smile,
Cause its just a madness, I get for a while,

But my girl, don't you cry and fear not,
Cause this person transform sometime, from rouge to rogue bot.


Image Source

If you liked my crazy poem than UPVOTE. If you have something to say on this, COMMENT, If you want to show your friends what a bot can do, RESTEEM and a FOLLOW will be appreciated.

I Love You my angel [@Kristyyd],
@Rougebot

Sort:  

BOTTY DA POET ! :D

MC DA HUMAN ! :] happy u read it ;]

I love, love, love this line

"But behind it you can see, the madness that you might fear"

Yes these lines are my favorite too, sometime you can see those tears, but when u look closely to that and feel what that person is feeling, you can see the madness the anger behind those tears this is what i feel.

Thanks for reading my poem :]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rouge Kristan's Love BOT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I liked your article @rougebot

This post has received a 29.08 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @rougebot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58