FLORA, MY FLOWER

in #poetry6 years ago

Flora
My flower
So soft, so tender, like karma

Like the morning sun you blossom
And ravish in lavish
At night you're my light
In darkness, you are the bright
And like fire you burn bright
For your are my power
and you fill me that i do not thirst nor hunger
If you were my test i would be best
Cause my affection for you is without perfection
But none still, hold still my love
For As the factories bickers
My tactics lingers

Love, what is that?
Like Stove ignite
And as light flames the sun
A bright day tails the dawn
How else can i say this
My might cannot take it
Thy pride has lost sight
My wealth you not mind
My heart you kept tight
Without doubt I feel right
Hear thy my skin tight
I love thy, my flower.

image src: santabanta

Sort:  

Hey, I loved your poem. Can you share a link to the poetry contest you're participating?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88