traveling and poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

TRAVELING and POETRY

image
Traveling and poetry, is the way I go around the earth.

My way of wandering for happy;
opening the horizon,
cross the universe; universe.

As a solution to reach a dream
between suggestion and illusion,
enjoy the sensation of a fantasy nature.

By traveling, I went around;
with poetry, I imagine.

There is no hemisphere I can not stand with.
No place to ride if I ride both.

If my travels are limited in space and time, then my poetry will penetrate that limitation.

But if poetry loses intuition, then traveling looking for inspiration essence.

So let travel and poetry, I edit as a queen, a substitute for your eye twist, because traveling and poetry, teach me to eling and introspective, like you who always remind me to stay clear and humble.

thank you for visiting my poetry post this.hopefully useful for steemit friends and do not forget follow me and upvote @rosqw

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roskasuma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86