poetry in the suburbs

in #poetry6 years ago

One Day in the City.

In the still hot sunset when the wind dries up my steps
With a faint visible from afar my eyes fixed on your figure
You who I often try to remove from the universe of mind
But it is inevitable how sweet a smile you deliberately suguhkan
One of the things that always managed to make me drop the heart without much reason
Lips were locked chuckle awe in the heart of God's creatures

I can not lie to myself that you are the one I always miss
Although I try to kill your shadow that often come and always disturbing soul

I can not not miss you
Nor can I not be grateful for your smile in the day
I can not pretend you're nothing to my heart
And always like that

Despite so many screams in my mind that I want to say
The millions of hidden words I want to convey
But in fact I'm just silent
Just stare at you until your back goes away
Remains a long row of longs buried from time to time



**I thank the best friend of steemit.the journey of life is still long follow me @rosqw** ![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66