love poems to flowers

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

love letter for the flower

image

I'm looking at you under the hue of the sky
without you even knowing I want you to know

in fact I want to stand in rhythm by your side
pointing to the bright blue sky

read peace world if i can be with you
but I'm afraid I'm losing you to stop me

love..
when I look at you in laughter
it feels good to my legs to swing unconsciously in dancing

when I look at you in a sad cry
it would be nice to hug you warmly my fingers'

when I see you interpreting love for me
it feels like my soul is trembling ..members me in your marvel

floating in melody full of syahdu
it brings the whole feeling inside my body

love..
my love is sincere for you my flower
my love for you will not leave in the time round

will not disappear in a moment of selfishness
nor will it fade in the alternation of time

because the sense that echoes in the realm of body and soul
God creates just for as long as his for you flowers



love greetings full of love
from @rosqw

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roskasuma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66