"FALLING IN LOVE" - MY POETRY COMPOSITION

in #poetry6 years ago


d3.jpg
source

"FALLING IN LOVE"



You're the one I'm always thinking
And it's an unexplainable feeling
This eagerness I have
All I feel for now is being loved


From the start, I knew
I can't deny, I'm falling for you
As the days went by
This feeling I can't deny


You came to my life
And everything became bright
I'm so in love with you
You saved my heart in blue


As the years that passed by
I wish you'd stay with me
I don't care what they say
'Cause I love you every single day


I never want to lose you
Being in love with you, and I really do
For me, you're the only one
And I can't imagine life if you're gone


I'm missing you always
I want to spend my life with you
I can lose everything
And without you, I'd be in blue


Without you, I can't be happy
Without you, I'd be lonely
Without you, I'll be worry
I'm just in love with you, I'm sorry


I want to be with you until forever
And I can't live without you I swear
Maybe our love just came so fast
But I wish this love will be for last


border.png


TILL NEXT TIME!!!
Thanks For Viewing!!




yens footer.png

Sort:  

you speak my mind with your words. now i can tell her how i feel. thanks.

your welcome..thanks for dropping by

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69