Today I became a lover of you.

in #poetry6 years ago

One day you came to my life and I could understand the beauty of heaven in the sincerity of your gaze,
I understood that there are too many words when it comes to expressing the feelings that await in the heart.

If you could see in my soul you would understand that a life is not enough to explain how much I love you, I want to merge in your life, in your dreams and in your heart so that together we can look in the same direction, under the same sky, breathing the same air , leaving behind the road full of thorns and thorns that will never return and fly so high that the wind is witness that our love will never end...

When I look at you I can not help but smile, I love the way you look at me, and every time you kiss me, I feel a tingling in my stomach, a strange feeling, like I could fly!

Every time you hug me, I feel there is no greater happiness than being here by your side.
When you talk to me…

I lose myself in the melody of your sweet voice.

I do not know how you do ...

but every day I fall more in love with you.

You are the light in the moments of darkness for that and for many reasons more is that you are my best present, the best of yesterday, and my best tomorrow I love you.

There is no one in the world who at a certain moment does not need a hug. and even more when they are the ones that you give me, We have all felt that need, giving it does not cost anything and the one who receives it feels full of happiness for such a beautiful gesture.
Today I woke up a lot of energy and desire to hug you, wanting to leave the problems behind ... Yes, it's back in the past where everything that hurts us should be, what makes us spend the nights in complete insomnia ... I have to hurry my step and to live this life that has touched me in the most beautiful way possible, with optimism and love in my heart. Today I would like hugs, joy and love in all its facets to be present in our lives

thanks for stopping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44