Does it make a sense to you?

in #poetry7 years ago

So sometimes I write down some thoughts in verses but I do not know if it is any good. Here some questions for you:

1 Do you think this make a sense to you?
2 For english native speaker: do you understand that I am not mother tongue?


Meeting you
changed myself
as a person
with expectations
and memories
which became so little
and you so prevailing


Sort:  

I'm not a native English speaker, but I think I understood what you mean by the poem.
When falling in love, people feel themselves so little, and everything around them is the thought of him or her. That's what you mean right?
Enjoyed it enough.

Yes. It is just that the feeling of him/her is everywhere. I see memories and future perspectives in a very different way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64