poetry - In this morning

in #poetry6 years ago

image

*I offer a poem

together with a teardrop

when I cultivate a sense of longing is not endless

although I'm tired of waiting

I'm really tired of waiting

a love that has been delayed

now I am ......*

*I'm pensive

outlining the dreams above the tears

touching the cold on my cheek

when the sun destroys the morning dew

Should I hate this tear?

all love ends with tears

for what am I always this longing?

but can I forget you?

where should I keep my longing?

just simply accompanied by tears

let me span this longing

among the islands long

which is separated in a deserted sea

though I know you do not come back.

for me again

let the shreds of longing be my friend

I'm just remembering you

in the memory of the past

in a cottage surfer*

Sort:  

I'm sure you'll use your heart once more for a good reason :)
Keep longing for love but make sure it is not the only thing you long for.
Great writing, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64