MY MOONLIGHT LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • at7tpgmiz5f.gif
    source

  • Take my hand while we walk through the ocean of our passion, the moonlight meets on the surface of the water to mirror your magnificence, while fishes whisper melodious lullaby to our souls. You are my heart's long term investment, in whose soothing arms i have no doubt of peaceful repose. The lullaby performing it's magical chores to my soul, your arms complimenting natures goodnight call.

  • We are all sojourners to a place we know not yet, the steps we take determine when we arrive. But every step i take with you, every distance we walk, reveals through the perfect company you provide, a fraction of the unknown destination. You are the sound of music, resonating from the deepest part of the ocean, through the stillness of night, to feed my soul.

  • My love for you is like the nursery rhymes, so easy to remember, so hard to forget. I will sing these rhymes to your soul's hearing, the way only you love to dance to the beats. You are my heart's long term investment, in whose arms i desire to retire forever in fulfilment.

  • 4bc4cb76-cd2b-4436-918d-2ac18fbb9666.gif
    source

  • Original Poetry written by @romeo-chimezie


SUCCESS IS A PROCESS, BETTER GRADUAL THAN STAGNANT

Sort:  

This is a good one keep it up bro

Thank you for your comment. Nice of you to visit my blog

You are welcome bro

An awesome spiritual piece, Romeo! You have turned my imagination on, thanks to you, friend! Keep up

Thanks wild-forest. Your comment encourages me the more. I appreciate dear friend.

Thank you @bankthecrypto. Love is the mitochondria of all true romance.

Thank you for commenting

Awesome grf

Thanks buddy. Awesome indeed

romatic poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79