Sort:  

I need to unwind from watching all of these alt coins. It's been pretty exciting after they cancelled Segwit 2X.

showing your process is very cool and somewhat inspiring
I've resteemed your post!

Sometimes there comes times where pushing forward becomes futile...

great words 😍

Rendered void or not, the clock doesn't stop ticking. Onward and upward! Lovely words :) I dig it. Snaps.

Great works, I wish you success

Thanks for sharing @rok-sivante . . It becomes a motivation for all of us. . This is very interesting!

Thanks for reminding me to relax.

Take good care of yourself!
Wind down, get back to your roots, reconnect, remember.

Ninefold blessings. ^^

Lack of proper rest is what leads to burn-out. Seen it heaps. Treated it heaps. And it is one of the most difficult things to recover from - just because of the time it takes to recover properly and come back to levels that are sustainable.

Experiencing this myself quite a lot over the last couple of months. I've had to make decisions to ensure I can live and work sustainably and not crash.

Sometimes, it's best we get humbled by the wars we can't win, deflate our stress and allow life have it's natural course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64