Sort:  

Beautiful channeling & poem brother. Those are some amazing affirmations. Blessings!

Loading...

Excellent description of a universe. However "Reset. Your turn." baffles me. But then again, it can live within us or because of us. The mystery that we will not be able to crack, as the question is of higher order then the minds to solve it.

"You can never solve a problem on the level on which it was created."
Albert Einstein

lol.

I'm tempted to explain what I meant with that. Though might just be funner to leave it a mystery, a canvas for further ponderance... :-)

Excellent :)

You have good and interesting stories!!

I was impressed with every line read. I really like your post... I Am...

Spiritual poetry, I like it. I would have tagged spirituality to the post. One thing I like about following rok-sivante, he has a wide scope of interests. Keep up the good work!

I had thought about using that as one of the tags... :)

∞§∞I Am∞§∞

poetry is nice and has a lot that is so deep and spacious

Great post thank u for sharing love it

Great post .
Please if you like poem vesit my compt
@zakaria1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99