"With Thine" (original poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

image

With the wings of destiny
And the tongs of time
I tap the essence
Of songs sung twine
I rock the bestest
Guitars of swine
And dance to the follies
Of long gone dimes
Arrested with destiny
And lost to thine
By @robyneggs
Copyright February 21rst, 2018

image

Beseech me...
Facebook.com/robyneggsphotography

Sort:  

Que poema, te sigo, me gusto mucho

Very nice @robyneggs, short but sweet.
Free write isn't my style, but I
Liked it nonetheless 😉

↑Upvoted↑



of course.

An ode to the past
I do twine times beseech thee
Twas in fact a blast

Hahaha, that's great!!!

Un tema tratado con tanta delicadeza en tus palabras lindas.
Me ha encantado @robyneggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65