You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Still Remember You

in #poetry7 years ago

***Please, only use #poetrydice for official entries to the contest! 👮🏿‍

Only use #poetrydice for OFFICIAL entries to the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000. I have flagged your post for "intentional misuse of tag." When you remove #poetrydice, I will remove my flag.

Flagging a post can remove rewards and make this material less visible. Some common reasons to flag:

  • Disagreement on rewards
  • Fraud or Plagiarism
  • Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
  • Intentional miscategorized content or Spam


I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Sort:  

I removed the tag sorry it's my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79