Drink yoself a perfect glass of WATERMELON JUICEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Here is a daily reminder: you love watermelon. And you especially love watermelon juice!

"Watermelon juice is as blushingly red as the love in my heart,
As sweet as the moistened morning dew kisses of a new day,
Fragrant like the cool and refreshed blessing of the Earth,
As harmonious and serene as all species of children at play.
I treasure watermelon, and it is my pleasure to give thanks."
-- me.

Do not forget to drink and eat your (seeded) watermelon!

Also, I bet ya didn't know this about watermelons! (Click here)

IMG_2606.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Robert! Got myself some cantaloupe juice! <3 Delicious. Watermelon juice is so refreshing!

Yassss! This sounds awesome!!! :) I love melon juices...

Nice poetry
I like it .
Voted
Followed
Thank you
@kevel
I hope you like my post

Thanks for sharing a wonderful post 💓🍉 but unfortunately watermelon season has passed here.

You're welcome :) and don't remind me!! I only have 1 more watermelon left from the season ;( welp, it will be that much more special!

Beautiful. No I didn't know that about watermelons- the amino's. I would have added more in my diet this summer had I known.
Well I won't forget. Thank you for valuable info! What did you use to extract juice?

Depending on your diet, the juice of even an out-of-season watermelon can still be a heavenly drinking experience! :) give it a try! I used a slow-masticating juicer to maximize the juice I get. The juicer is called an Omega VSJ.

Congratulations @robertgenito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34