Suicidal SmokersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Suicidal Smoker

5787495193_4a24d444dc.jpg

Every day I find a way
To harm myself
It’s a planted seed
An undying need
To hate myself

My thoughts are shared
With those who do not care
I think I’m starting to like it

A suicidal smoker
My days are mediocre
I pray to not wake in the marrow

©road2nowhere
img source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by road2nowhere from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ahan nice
Wana follow u

What's nice about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87