Ode to berniesanders

in #poetry7 years ago

jonah - Copy.jpg
I’m heading down south like Bernie;

Because I’m so unkind

I’m heading down south like Bernie;

Because I’ve lost my mind

Negative -18 is only a number;

Just a temporary bind

How can we forget the past?

When Bernie helped mankind;

I’m heading down south like @berniesanders

Because good whales are hard to find.

img

Sort:  

lol.. that deserves an upvote^^

I'm happy it's flying under the radar. I figured since I'm new nobody pays attention to what I post, I may as well have some fun. I saw you were on his shit-list recently :)

yeah.. that episode cost me some 500$ US, which is quite crazy if you think of it. Charging a platform with money is intriguing, but at the same moment, the tension rises and you can really hurt people financially (provided, the SBD prices are solid..). This puts everything on a totally different level. I don't want to know how many thousand $$ others lost because of this guy and his SJW friends among the whales.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @doodlebear.

Congratulations @road2nowhere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55