Alternate life (let's live life once again)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Sometimes
I just wonder if I could break free
From all these worries
And competitions of life

Sometimes
I just want to experience life
Not manipulated by riches
But by the ocean of good thoughts

Sometimes
I just want to get lost
Into the wilderness
of the forests
Where life is green and pure

Sometimes,
I just want to live
Not worrying about the passing time
But by spreading love among the people i care about!

Sometimes,
I just think about finding someone
Who doesn't judge but love,
Even the darkest side of mine

Sometimes,
It's all about bonfires
Poetry music and the night sky
And some priceless memories
before I die....!

  • *The photo was taken at Umiam lake, Shillong. *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89