A Poem: Pussy Monster

in #poetry8 years ago

He’s coming out of the closet
He’s a puh-puh
He’s got that look in his eye
He’s a puh-puh

His lips are ruby red
My hips shiver
My body quivers
I am already dripping
As he begins slipping
Sliding under covers
Sliding under covers

He’s a pussy monster
A no good puh-puh-pussy monster
Tickling me with his whiskers
He’s pushin’ on my pink cushion,
Makin’ me gushin’
He’s a maker and a shaker
With him I ain’t no faker
I’m moaning, as he’s roaming
He’s got a silver tongue
He starts lickin’
Loving my thighs
Saying they taste like chicken

He’s a pussy monster
A no good puh-puh-pussy monster
He makes meow
Meow meow meow
He’s got me purring
As his fingers are whirring
He’s biting on my pink pillow
Making me bite my pillow, but I ain’t fussin
He’s got me wrapped around his fingers
He’s a pussy monster


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

Definately not the average Steemit poem but I think am going to remember it longer than others 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78