A Poem – Bedroom ManoeuvressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

BedroomBoudoir.jpg

Welcome to the bedroom boudoir
Let your hair fall down
Biting your lip
As your dress falls to the ground

I’ll show you my naked
I’ll show you my nude
Biting my lip
As my belt slips past the hip

It’s sexual attraction
When we’re doing our bedroom manoeuvres
Getting that sweet satisfaction
Making all the right moves

Touch me
Kiss me
Lick me
Bite me

It’s just us two
Circling the bed
Biting our lips
Showing our bedroom manoeuvres


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

Are you saying you had a good evening?

This reminds me of a song by Incubus- Pantomime. very sensual choice of words and visions painted.

Had a listen. Thanks for sharing! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35