Poetry - Miss You

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Mis You


All your words It makes me more helpless Hold back the urge to meet Believe me, I miss you I'll go home and let go of all my longings Hidden. .

You write me the word love
The sweet one in your letter
You tell me this time
I want it in your arms
And caress your love
Don't use the slime
When you're with you

All your words
It makes me more helpless
Hold back the urge to meet
Believe me, I miss you
I'll go home and let go of all my longings
Hidden. .

Don't say love
Add a sense of taste
Just save your sadness
I'll come. .

All your words
It makes me more helpless
Hold back the urge to meet
Believe me, I miss you
I'll go home and let go of all my longings
Hidden. .

All your words
It makes me more helpless
Hold back the urge to meet
Believe me, I miss you
I'll go home and let go of all my longings
Hidden.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28