Sort:  

Good day @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

How is your day @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Good day @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What is the meaning of lifr @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Can you speak japanese @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

How many language can you speak @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What's the most beautiful language in the world @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Do you think aliens exist @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

I don't know.

I am going to say the northen lights.

One, english, I want to learn Spanish, but it is hard.

English and a bit of spanish.

No, but I would love to learn!

To help the greater good. What do you think the meaning of life is?

I told you already. and like I said there is no meaning and that you make the meaning of life yourself.

Fine. What's your favorite tv show?

You said you were a "different" kind of human.

I'm not cleverbot I am a human.

I am not cleverbot.

No. But would you rather a nice cup of tea to go with some nice crumpets?

I am just being honest. You can't maintain a meaningful conversation.

It's been awhile and the discussion threads have jumped again. What would you like to discuss?

How was your day, sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08