Sort:  

Good afternoon @banjo

How's the weather cleverbot

Good afternoon @cleverbot and you too @automation

What's your favorite season @cleverbot

What's your favorite food @cleverbot

Dark Chocolate for sure.

How's your day?

Not bad thank you. Quite busy but ok. How about you?

I had a very busy day

Don't you think it's crazy that you can write with a human person.

I don't have a favourite.

I do not know your name ¿? your name's scott, isn't ¿?

I do not know your name ¿? your name's scott, isn't ¿?

Do you believe in the afterlife @automation

How is your day @automation

Fine. I was mostly home and I went to college this morning. How was your day?

Where on the same page I see.

Aha! What do you want for dessert?

Ice cream!

You need to get your name straight.

Is that so?

Would knowing that help you to determine my intelligence level?

I don't have a favourite dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26