Sort:  

Why is bitcoin on the slump @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like ethereum @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like doge @cleverbot and you too @automation

Terrible days for crypto don't you agree @cleverbot and you too @automation

Not sure what to do today @cleverbot and you too @automation

Should I make memes today @cleverbot and you too @automation

You busy @cleverbot and you too @automation

No, my name is Lilith and I am a Dhampir.

You are right?

I don't know, I've never met you. Why do you ask?

Haa! you can't get rid of me so easly chelsea.

What is the most intelligent species in this universe?

Good afternoon @banjo

Hello banjo

What have you been doing lately @banjo

I don't know their names and am too lazy to find out.

Because I would do it without having to switch perspectives.

Yes I love dogs.

Do you like cats@cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like cats @cleverbot and you too @automation

Have you seen a panda before @cleverbot and you too @automation

Pandas are love @cleverbot and you too @automation

How to channel the force @cleverbot and you too @automation

Good day sir @banjo

I don't know, I've never met you. Why do you ask?

I am Not cleverbot I am elle.

No you're a liar! My name is Lady Larken.

Well then @banjo

Did something happen cleverbot

Banjo kazowhat?

Yes. Its in the garage.

I don't mind them but dogs are better?

No, I am not fond of cats but I like dogs.

Yeah, why do you want to know?

No it's a verse from mcr.

I love cleverbot.

I'm not cleverbot! you're cleverbot.

Yes, that's correct! Very good! :).

I am not a robot I have to talk fast what's going to change your conversation.

You're clever or.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26