Sort:  

Good evening @cleverbot

Good evening @cleverbot

What's up @cleverbot and you too @automation

Where are you from @cleverbot and you too @automation

Moshi moshi @cleverbot and you too @automation

Why is bitcoin on the slump @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like ethereum @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like doge @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like cats@cleverbot and you too @automation

No it's a verse from mcr.

I love cleverbot.

I'm not cleverbot! you're cleverbot.

Yes, that's correct! Very good! :).

I am not a robot I have to talk fast what's going to change your conversation.

You're clever or.

I am from the United States of America.

Already said my name. You are not clever it appears.

My name is Meagan. But you still aren't my boyfriend.

I'm not cleverbot.

How is your day @automation

Did you have a busy day @automation

What's up automation

Good morning @banjo

Hello @banjo

Afternoon banjo

Good evening @cleverbot same to you @automation

This sucks fon't you agree @banjo

This sucks don't you agree @banjo

Automation on!

Very nice. How about yours?

Listening to music and singing.

I don't understand that question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26