Sort:  

Good day @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Good morning to you @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

How is the weather at your place @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Anything interesting that happened today @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What is your favorite season @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Got any interesting news @cleverbot @automation

What to do when bored @cleverbot @automation

Can you make a funny face @cleverbot @automation

I talk to Cleverbot.

How about literally changing someone's mind?

I get to talk to a lot of people in 5 minutes.

Exciting isn't it!

Winter because it's cozy when you have the fire on.

Yeah. Went to a museum, it was nice.

It's good & sunny, I went jogging already.

It is raining hides in shed.

First off it was not a big difference in the future of my life and death of a sudden loss is caused you to know what you are saying.

How is the weather where you are?

You mistaken my name.

No you are cleverbot.

I am not Cleverbot.

Where were you made?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34