unblessed love

in #poetry6 years ago

Tonight I see the moon
Not falling down and unraveling
I do not understand what to do
I do

Today I decided
To far away my foot
To get away from you

Let me take it
A million wonderful hopes
We've been through
While together
I hope you can understand
Our love is not sanctioned
Tonight should be
I'll leave

Forgive lover
I have to leave you
Though I know this to be
You're hurt

Relatilah lovers
Close your tears
All this I do
For your good

Listen to lovers
I have to leave you
Though I know this to be
You're hurt
Relatilah lovers
Close your tears
This is all I do
For your good

Listen to lovers
I have to leave you
Though I know this to be
You're hurt
Relatilah lovers
Close your tears
All this I do
For your good

Sort:  

@rifki Your posts are interesting, but the images and hastags are enhanced again :)

I LIKE YOUR POST...:D

@rifki Your posts are interesting, but the images and hastags are enhanced again :)

I LIKE YOUR POST :D

I would like to drag your attention that someone try to copy your content :
unblessed love


































@clementin is a phishing account. Don't click on anything it may post.

Cara mengatasi nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71