RICKIE'S LITERARY DIARY: POETRY #1

in #poetry7 years ago

.......and then while video-chatting on Skype, SHE ASKED ME, "I HOPE YOUR FEELINGS FOR ME HAVEN'T WANED?"

THAT'S WHEN I TOLD HER..........

"I want to be with you.
I dream of me and you
I wish to be your Boo.
I hope to 'stickwitu'.


It’s often easy to sway
In this world of you and I.
But each passing day,
I fear you might say goodbye.


You are beautiful,
That's always easy to say.
But then, "I love you",
Means I feel no other way.


You take my breath away,
It's so hard not to love you.
Whatever comes our way,
I hope you feel the way I do.


You’re my special love,
Can’t explain what you do to me.
I can’t say enough,
But please stay wonderful to me.


If I had one wish,
It'd be to kiss you passionately.
But even without a wish,
I hope to be your fairytale fantasy.


If I were to kiss your body,
I bet you know my favourite spot.
Forgive me, "Sweet Honey",
But nothing would make me stop.


I often miss you crazy,
And wonder what you do.
How are you, Daisy?
And what are you up to?"

......AND THAT'S WHEN MY BATTERY DIED.


Sort:  

I just copied now to send to my new crush 😉

Lolz.....Have fun buddy!

Great lines of poetry you've got there. Thanks for posting. I upvoted and commented.

Thanks Boss! I appreciate!

Always charge your battery.

Lolz......Thanks Buddy!

#Lesson Learnt

Would have been lovely to see a pic of daisy. I bet she is cute :)

Lolz....Yea, she is super cute! Thanks!

Your battery is wicked..

Lolz......The Captain!

I totally concur o!

Thanks!

I'm going to do some slight editing and send to someone...... lol

Hahahahahahaha.....

Ok, I would have demanded some 'royalties' though. But it's all good.

Have fun, buddy!

Hahahahahaha u read my mind mahn

Woow.... me likey... nice one...

Nice poem....keep it up..

Thanks Bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58