You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Goddess' Touch (Original Poetry)

in #poetry8 years ago

I think your key upvote is from Project Curie - @curie - and the other group of whales support that as policy, that it how I assume it works. @curie posts a daily report, and I try to give it my minnow's upvote, as a small thank you.

I never really felt like I'd left, but it was useful to have a break. Kind of offline thinking time, even if on crowded buses and in noisy classrooms. Morocco is great, and I hope we can stay here for a while, at least six years in fact, for my son to finish his primary school.

Sort:  

Yeah I've liked Project Curie for awhile too! Didn't see my name on the list the first day I started getting the votes, but then I may have missed a second page of names the first time too. It was probably from them either way.
I'm thinking now I can try the healing type posts I've wanted to do soon, since I feel like they might actually get seen. Maybe.
Six years there sounds like a good goal, and for a good reason! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43